MAPCON CMMS Software About Us
Meet Our Staff
Authorized Agents
Privacy Policy
Client Quote Rotator
Plant Engineering Product of the Year Finalist 2018 Plant Engineering Product of the Year Finalist 2016


MAPCON Executive Management

Joel Tesdall, President/CEO

Joel Tesdall


Email Joel

MAPCON Administration

Diane Wiand, Client Solutions Advocate

Diane Wiand

Client Solutions Advocate

Email Diane


Emily Hillman, Administrative Assistant

Emily Hillman

Administrative Assistant

Email Emily

Lora Whicker, Accounts Payable/Receivable

Lora Whicker


Email Lora

Corporate Sales

Cory Lister, Corporate Solutions Manager

Cory Lister

Corporate Solutions Manager

Email Cory


Max Ervin, Corporate Solutions Advisor

Max Ervin

Corporate Solutions Advisor

Email Max


Marketing Services

Kyle Hogan, Director of Marketing and Media

Kyle Hogan

Director of Marketing and Media

Email Kyle


Stephen Brayton

Stephen Brayton

Marketing Associate

Email Stephen


Chris Kane

Chris Kane

Web Developer

Email Chris


Hannah Fox

Hannah Fox

Marketing Associate

Email Hannah


Development Team

Brock Prusha, Senior Systems Analyst/Project Leader

Brock Prusha

Senior Systems Analyst/Project Leader

Email Brock


Robin Faux, Software Support Technician

Robin Faux

Project Manager/Systems Analyst

Email Robin


Steven Bockman, Advanced Technical Support

Steven Bockman


Email Steven


Aaron Tobiason, Enterprise Project Leader

Aaron Tobiason

Enterprise Project Leader

Email Aaron


Craig Hilleson, Software Support/Programming

Craig Hilleson

Software Support/Programming

Email Craig


Training, Implementation and Support

Steve Wigton, Training Coordinator/Consultant

Steve Wigton

Training Coordinator/Consultant

Email Steve


Ethan Gunnels, Training/Support Specialist

Ethan Gunnels

Training/Support Specialist

Email Ethan


Chris List, Advanced Technical Support

Chris List

Advanced Technical Support

Email Chris


Craig Mullenbach, Advanced Technical Support

Craig Mullenbach

Advanced Technical Support

Email Craig


John A. Appel, Implementation/Support Specialist

John A. Appel

Implementation/Support Specialist

Email John


Aaron Christensen, Training/Support Specialist

Aaron Christensen

Training/Support Specialist

Email Aaron


Chad Carter, Advanced Technical Support

Chad Carter

Advanced Technical Support

Email Chad